Powered by passionate people

Meet the team behind Kayako

Andy Tryba


Andy joined Kayako in 2018. A serial entrepreneur, Andy runs several companies, and is focused on driving customer success.

Jamie Edwards


Jamie joined Kayako as it was evolving from a project to a movement. Jamie focuses on creating the best product experience for our customers and growing the company.

Susan Robson

Finance Director

Susan is responsible for finance worldwide and ensuring we're running smoothly and keeping all runways clear for takeoff.

Kashif Razzaqui

Director of Engineering

Kashif leads the teams responsible for building our product vision, and ensuring Kayako is fast and reliable for our customers.

The stars of the show

Chris Game

Senior Engineer

Rinky Thakur

Accounts Executive

Raksha Prasad


Dhiren Nangla

Technical Advocate

Aaron Chambers

Senior Engineer

Ankit Saini

Product Engineer

Kushal Sharma

Sr. Technical Advocate

Sherub Thakur

Product Engineer

Amaninder Singh

Customer Advocate

Robin Malhotra

Mobile Engineer

Kelly O’Brien

Self-Service Content Manager

James Doman-Pipe

Product Marketing Manager

Tina Phillips

People Operations Lead

Geetanjali Kapoor

Accounts Officer

Yogesh Girikumar

Ops Engineer

Vinay Sharma

Team Lead

Abhishek Mittal

Sr. Product Engineer

Madhur Tandon

Principal Engineer

Jitender Kumar

Specialist Engineer - Ops

Neil Mathew

Mobile Engineer

Michael Caminiti

Customer Support Advocate

Vikas Gangwar

Office Admin

Harminder Virk

Sr. Product Engineer

Richard Livsey

Senior Engineer

Meisha Jardine

Accounts Assistant

Ankit Chandawala

Sr. Product Engineer

Stephanie Gonzaga

Customer Support Advocate

Ashutosh Nistandra

Chartered Accountant

Vikas Dhiman

Ops Engineer

Agustin Aldaya

Sales Development Representative

Alicia Carney

Product Marketing Manager

Gary McGrath

Support Manager

Ashok Makhija

Customer Success Manager

Lakshmi Punarvasu

Operations Manager

Mohammad Gufran

Product Engineer

Sagar Pareek

Sr. Salesforce Engineer

Gurpreet Singh

Sr. Technical Advocate

Anadi Tiwari

Product Manager

Abhimanyu Rana


Adam Jones

Customer Support Advocate

Nitin Sharma

IT Admin

Adam Rogers

Content Marketing Manager

Dhruv Agarwal

Product Engineer

Anastasiia Vukina

Customer Support Advocate